Kontaktid


Vigala Piimatööstus OÜ
Tehas
Piima tn 2
Kivi-Vigala, Vigala vald
Raplamaa 78001
Eesti
Tel +372 4894 901
Fax +372 4894 902

Kontor
Mere puiestee 4
Tallinn 10111
Harjumaa
Tel:+372 6212 185
info@mozzarella.ee
Reg. nr. 10448380
KMKR EE100360093
Swedbank 767
a/a: 1120252148

Tellimused
tellimine@emilk.eu
Tel: +372 4894 901
+372 5340 1896

Kirti Asperk
kirti@emilk.eu
Tegevjuht/ Partner
+372 5347 2337

Vallo Asperk
vallo@emilk.eu
Partner

Kristel Taal
kristel@emilk.eu
Müügijuht
Mob: +372 5308 8558
Tel: +372 6212 185

Anneli Siimann
anneli@emilk.eu

Müügiassistent
Tel: +372 6212 185
+372 5340 1896

Ave Vaarma
ave@emilk.eu
Tehnoloog

Irina Afanasjeva
Raamatupidaja
irina@emilk.eu

Jaan Jalakas
Logistika

 

 

logo-300